The word chakra is Sanskrit for wheel or disk and signifies one of

seven basic energy centers in the body. Each of these centers

correlates to major nerve ganglia branching from the spinal column.

 In addition, the chakras also correlate to the levels of

consciousness, archetypal elements, developmental stages of life,

colors, sounds, body functions, and much, much more. 



 Energy centers within our bodies that are the openings for life

 energy to flow into and out of our aura. Their function is to vitalize

 the physical body, to bring about the development of our

 self-consciousness, and are associated with our physical,

 mental and emotional interactions.

 Below is a brief description of each chakra


Chakra 7:Thought, Universal identity, oriented to self-knowledge

This is the crown chakra that relates to consciousness as pure awareness. It is our connection to the greater world beyond, to a timeless, spaceless place of all-knowing. When developed, this chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, spiritual connection, and bliss.

Chakra 6:Light, Archetypal identity, oriented to self-reflection

This chakra is known as the brow chakra or third eye center. It is related to the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively. This is the center for psychic ability, higher intuition, the energies of spirit and light. It also assists in the purification of negative tendencies and in the elimination of selfish attitudes. Through the power of the sixth chakra, you can receive guidance, channel, and tune into your Higher Self. 

Chakra 5:Sound, Creative identity, oriented to self-expression

This is the chakra located in the throat and is thus related to communication and creativity. Here we experience the world symbolically through vibration, such as the vibration of sound representing language.

Chakra 4:Air, Social identity, oriented to self-

This chakra is called the heart chakra and is the middle chakra in a system of seven. It is related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche: mind and body, male and female, persona and shadow, ego and unity. A healthy fourth chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness

Chakra 3:Fire, Ego identity, oriented to self-definition

This chakra is known as the power chakra, located in the solar plexus. It rules our personal power, will  autonomy as well, as our metabolism. When healthy, this chakra brings us energy, effectiveness, spontaneity, and non-dominating power.

Chakra 2:Water, Emotional identity, oriented to self-gratification

The second chakra, located in the abdomen, lower back, and sexual organs, is related to the element water, and to emotions and sexuality. It connects us to others through feeling, desire, sensation, and movement. Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity and grace, depth of feeling, sexual fulfillment and the ability to accept change.

Chakra Color Associations

Crown Chakra - Violet, White

Brow Chakra - Indigo

Throat Chakra - Blue

Heart - Green, Pink

Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow

Sacral Chakra - Orange

Root Chakra - Red


Chakra 1:Earth, Physical identity, oriented to self-preservation

Located at the base of the spine, this chakra forms our foundation.
It represents the element earth, and is therefore related to our survival instincts,
and to our sense of grounding and connection to our bodies and the physical plane.
Ideally this chakra brings us health, prosperity, security, and dynamic presence.

opening the chakras



7. Amber, Diamond Moldavite

6. Purple Flourite, Sugalite, Lapis,

5. Chrysocola, Lapis, Blue Opal,

4. Malachite, Emerald, Rose Quartz

3. Jasper , Golden Topaz, Yellow

2. Garnet, Moonstone, Orange

1. Hematite, Black Tourmaline,


Spiritual Response Therapy 


Spiritual Response Therapy (SRT) is a psychic-spiritual method that uses universal energies to heal past life traumas and subconscious blocks. Spiritual Response Therapy is a system of researching the subconscious mind and soul records to quickly find and release the discordant, limiting ideas and replace them with loving, supportive ideas and beliefs. It provides an exacting, powerful, virtually painless and accurate way of changing the landscape of our inner and outer lives, enabling us to live our lives more freely. This "research," which is accomplished with the help of higher guidance (your "Higher Self"), includes finding past life energies, subconscious blocks, and negative soul programming. Once identified, these blocks and negative energies can be cleared from the subconscious, soul (Akashic) records, allowing you to heal yourself on all levels.  With Spiritual Response Therapy, you  use your muscle responses to bypass your conscious mind and negative programming to connect with subconscious and your guidance within. A pendulum is used as a movement amplifier and pointer as you communicate with your Higher Self using a special set of charts. You can replace old programs with positive energy and inner peace. The result of this work has assisted thousands of people to live clearer, more joyful lives. Spiritual Response Therapy can clear past lives and negative energies that are keeping you from attaining your highest expression!